MOTO SCHOOL / MOTO TOURS / MOTO RENTAL / EXCURSIONS ON PHUKET
+66 99 402 33 70 (tel, whatsapp, viber)
MOTO SCHOOL / MOTO TOURS / MOTO RENTAL / EXCURSIONS ON PHUKET
+66 99 402 33 70 (Phone / Viber / Whatsapp) yohohobox@gmail.com

Welcome to Thailand!

YOHOYOHO CLUB welcomes you in the country of smiles! Eternal summer, exotic islands, azure sea, magnificent rest and amazing adventures are waiting for you! Spend this long-awaited vacation with us, and we guarantee you an excellent vacations and impeccable service. We live here a long time and will be happy to show you Thailand in its entirety, with all its features and culture, share secrets and will show you the true beauties of this magical country. We will care that your vacations is unforgettable!

Moto school — motorbike riding lessons for beginners and experienced riders

All those wishing to learn how to ride a two-wheeled transport, bicycle, scooter, motorbike or sit to a motorcycle — we invite to our professional riding moto school. Private motorbike riding lessons with our professional instructors — will allow for a few days without accidents to learn scooter or motorbike, safely and confidently move around the city roads. Lessons are held on our motorbikes, we will make a transfer to training place from hotel and after the lessons we take them back to hotel.

Moto tours and Car tours — individual sightseeing routes

Author’s sightseeing tours on scooters, motorcycles or a car — around the best sights and the most beautiful wild places of the island. You can be a passenger — and we’ll take you everywhere on back seat, if you do not know how to ride a motorbike, and also you can join the group on your motorbike. Group is maximal 5 motorbikes.

Rent of any types of transport

We provide in rent all types of transport all year round for any period. All types of transport: cars, motorcycles, scooters, motorbikes, bicycles. Always a large choice of transport, a wide choice of models and good conditions — to each customer an individual approach. Please, look in the catalog and choose the transport in the rental to your wish.

Excursions in Phuket island

Phuket is another of the most popular touristic islands, is located in the southwest of Thailand. Phuket is an island with a length of 50 kilometers, a width of 21 kilometers and an area of 543 square kilometers. «Phuket» is translated from Malaysian as «mountain», and this name reflects the shape of the island as really well as possible. The island really looks like a huge green mountain rising from the waters of the ocean. The island is known for its secluded beaches, picturesque coral reefs and beautiful bays, big rocks and clear sea.

МОТОШКОЛА / МОТОТУРЫ / МОТОПРОКАТ / ЭКСКУРСИИ НА ПХУКЕТЕ
+66 99 402 33 70 (Phone / Viber / Whatsapp) yohohobox@gmail.com

Добро Пожаловать в Таиланд!

Компания YOHOYOHO CLUB приветствует Вас в стране улыбок! Вечное лето, экзотические острова, лазурное море, великолепный отдых и головокружительные приключения ждут Вас! Проведите эти долгожданные каникулы вместе с нами, и мы гарантируем Вам отличные впечатления и безупречный сервис. Мы живем здесь давно и будем рады показать Вам Таиланд целиком, со всеми его особенностями и культурой, поделимся секретами и покажем Вам истинные красоты этой волшебной страны. Мы позаботимся о том, чтобы Ваш отдых был незабываемым!

Мотошкола – уроки вождения для новичков и опытных водителей

Всех желающих научиться езде на двухколесной технике, велосипеде, скутере, мопеде или пересесть на мотоцикл – приглашаем в нашу профессиональную мотошколу. Частные уроки вождения с нашими профессиональными инструкторами – позволят за пару дней без аварий освоить мотобайк, безопасно и уверенно передвигаться по городским дорогам. Занятия проводятся на наших байках, мы привозим ученика на занятие и после занятия отвозим домой.

Мототуры и Автотуры – индивидуальные обзорные программы

Авторская обзорная экскурсия на скутерах, мотоциклах или автомобиле — по лучшим достопримечательностям и самым красивым диким местам курорта. Вы можете быть пассажиром — и мы Вас покатаем везде, если не умеете управлять байком, а также можете присоединиться к группе на своем байке. Группа до 5 байков.

Прокат / Аренда любых видов транспорта

Мы предоставляем в прокат / аренду все виды транспорта круглый год на любой срок. Все виды транспорта: автомобили, мотоциклы, скутеры, мото байки, велосипеды. Всегда большой ассортимент транспорта, широкий модельный ряд и гибкие условия – к каждому клиенту индивидуальный подход. Загляните в каталог и выберете транспорт в прокат по своему вкусу.

Экскурсии на Пхукете

Пхукет, еще один из самых популярных курортов, находится на юго-востоке Тайланда. Пхукет – это остров протяженностью 50 километров, шириной 21 километра и площадью 543 км.кв. «Phuket» переводится с малазийского как «гора», и это название отражает форму острова как нельзя лучше. Остров действительно напоминает огромную зеленую гору, возвышающуюся из вод океана. Остров известен своими уединенными пляжами, живописными коралловыми рифами и бухтами, скалами и чистым морем.